...

View Full Version : dtree menu dynamic



eric float
01-02-2008, 04:20 PM
hi . i need to dtree menu for my weblog . example : add catagory or page in admin panel so update auto dtree menu . pls help me . im waiting

A1ien51
01-02-2008, 05:03 PM
You are waiting for what? What is your problem exactly? What is the error you are getting?

Eric

eric float
01-02-2008, 06:23 PM
hi . im waiting for introduction any dtree menu script !!
http://destroydrop.com/javascripts/tree/ is static !! how to edit this script for dynamic ? for null in database !!

A1ien51
01-02-2008, 07:05 PM
Why don;t you ask the person that wrote it?

http://destroydrop.com/about/

Eric

eric float
01-07-2008, 10:58 PM
Why don;t you ask the person that wrote it?

http://destroydrop.com/about/



This Script Is Old !! And Off Person Wrote . pls inset dtree menu .



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum