...

View Full Version : Using divs to display form results



missladyy
12-31-2007, 04:21 AM
Hello all,

I searched the board for an answer and didn't have any luck. This makes me wonder if what I want to do is possible. I have a webpage that uses divs to section the page into four sections (top, bottom, content, and navigation). On the navigation side is where users select a set of form options and based on those options details should display in the content section. Frames is not an choice as we're trying to get away from frames and I need to make subsequent pages for other things without the frames. If it can not be done in two sections, how can I use a form and display the results in one div?

Thanks in advance for your help

abduraooft
12-31-2007, 09:48 AM
If it can not be done in two sections, how can I use a form and display the results in one div?
Why can't? http://bonrouge.com/2c-hf-fixed.php

missladyy
12-31-2007, 02:27 PM
Thank you soooo much! It works perfectly. :thumbsup:

Happy New Year
~ML



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum