...

View Full Version : Simple List popmenu not working on IE, please help!



Uzair
12-11-2007, 09:02 AM
I applied a list popup menu on my pages. its working fine in FF but not working in IE. Please help me how can I make it work on IE too?
here is the url...

http://www.uzairusman.com/entr/profile_incomplete.php

Best Regards

effpeetee
12-11-2007, 09:59 AM
I applied a list popup menu on my pages. its working fine in FF but not working in IE. Please help me how can I make it work on IE too?
here is the url...

http://www.uzairusman.com/entr/profile_incomplete.php

Best Regards
I can't see any difference between IE7 and FFox 2. Can you be more specific. IE6, IE7?
Perhaps name the menu buttons that are a problem.


Frank

Uzair
12-11-2007, 10:15 AM
m checking it on IE 6.0
Its showing the popup menu on IE7 but not showing on IE6.0

Can u please tell me how to show the menu in IE6?

effpeetee
12-11-2007, 12:05 PM
m checking it on IE 6.0
Its showing the popup menu on IE7 but not showing on IE6.0

Can u please tell me how to show the menu in IE6?
Sorry but I do not have IE6.

These sites may help you.

http://www.webcredible.co.uk/user-friendly-resources/css/internet-explorer.shtml

http://trac.dojotoolkit.org/ticket/3336

http://www.sitepoint.com/examples/dhtmlpopup.html

http://sperling.com/examples/menuh/

http://www.udm4.com/index.php?aff_code=1292


and there are other useful sites in the "Sources" site in my signature.

Don't forget Google. It is often very useful.

Frank



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum