...

View Full Version : Having an issue with IFrames



Vic7332
10-12-2007, 03:19 PM
I have the code to put in an IFrame to embed a website into my page, but I need to be able to take off the top logo of the website I am putting in. I've searched everywhere but cannot find an answer to this dilemma. Current code I am using, realizing it is missing a piece:<iframe name= src ="http://websitename.com" width="1000" height="1000" scrolling="no"></iframe>

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

shyam
10-12-2007, 05:19 PM
if the logo is 40px in height


<iframe name="" src ="http://websitename.com" width="1000" height="1000" scrolling="no" style="margin-top:-40px;"></iframe>

its generally a good idea to give credit to the original creator of the content that you plan to use on your site

Vic7332
10-12-2007, 07:04 PM
It works perfect! Thank for the code and the advice.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum