View Full Version : 3 columns

10-08-2007, 06:36 PM
I'm trying to do a 3 column format and it worked in IE 6 but then the divs are moved over in IE 7.


How can I make it work in both? Please help and thank you. :)


10-08-2007, 06:39 PM
You should first validate your page.
You have the following errors:

Unclosed Meta elements
Unclosed BR elements
Unclosed input elements

Since you're using strict DTD you should clear all of them.

10-08-2007, 09:54 PM
Also i suggest putting a couple of more font families (ending with sans-serif for example) for people not having Tahoma. Also clean up your code