...

View Full Version : extra sub menu, please help



docock
08-30-2007, 02:06 PM
Hi there I'm using a menu I found at internet:

http://www.accessibility.nl/amenu//index_en.html

I'm trying to use this script at the intranet server at my work.
It works great however, I'm supposed to build a 3 layer menu

for example:

if someone chooses for: information > articles
I want them to choose from some articles..so there should be an other submenu right to articles.. I don't know how to build this in, my boss isn't very patient, so if somebody knows how to build this in that would be great

abduraooft
08-30-2007, 02:21 PM
Go for sun-of-suckerfish (http://www.htmldog.com/articles/suckerfish/dropdowns/example/vertical.html)

docock
08-30-2007, 02:35 PM
code is too messy from sun of suckerfish.. some people here at the office must be able to adjust it.. anyone got a clue on how to alter the script I mentioned in my first post?

abduraooft
08-30-2007, 03:13 PM
code is too messy from sun of suckerfish.. some people here at the office must be able to adjust it.. anyone got a clue on how to alter the script I mentioned in my first post?
Here is another good one http://examples.codecharge.com/CCSExamplePack2/VerticalCSSMenu/VCSSMenu.php
Just select the option to view the source from the browser and copy-paste to some editor and change the text and link as you want.
It won't be too complex:thumbsup:



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum