...

View Full Version : menu help



esthera
07-25-2007, 06:54 AM
please see

http://www.positi vewor kshops.com/page.asp?id=34

can anyone help me with why the dropdown menu in ie starts to the left of the top menu and not under it like it does in firefox?

garydarling
07-25-2007, 07:32 AM
Your link doesn't work; try it again without the spaces.

esthera
07-25-2007, 07:35 AM
please remove the spaces -- i just put it in so the site doesn't get cached with search engines.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum