...

View Full Version : strpos problem (offset not contained in string)



TrainReq
07-18-2007, 01:11 AM
I am not sure what the problem is, I am getting the error: "strpos() [function.strpos]: Offset not contained in string." on lines
97 , 101, 126, and 129

The link to the source is :
http://phpfi.com/250450

Fumigator
07-18-2007, 04:54 AM
That error message is saying "The value of $start is greater than the length of $pagecontents".

Add an "if" statement to bypass the function if $start is greater than the length of $pagecontents.

TrainReq
07-19-2007, 04:18 AM
What part do I add the ifstatment to, and what will the if statement say?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum