View Full Version : form question

07-13-2007, 06:09 PM
I have a form that has a static number of textboxes for part of the form. This works fine (e.g., client_name, client_address, etc).

The issue I have is I need a button (not a submit button) that can be clicked to generate additional text boxes on the same form (e.g., client_rental_property_1, client_rental_property_2, etc).

Any advice on how to do this?

Len Whistler
07-13-2007, 08:25 PM
Javascript can handle that without reloading the page.

07-15-2007, 05:33 AM
Thanks, I will look into that.