View Full Version : Currency Converter (so I don't revive a "dead" topic)

Dead Man's Eye
05-17-2007, 01:39 AM
If you didn't get this from the title, I HATE, ABHOR, etc. multi-posting. I'm making a fictional stock market in an Alternate world with a ForEx section. How do I code a converter with all the currencies and live rates? I've tried importing the one <a href="http://www.bloomberg.com">at this site</a> but it ends up half way out of the text area.

05-17-2007, 07:30 AM
Better to revive a "dead" topic so we know what's been suggested and tried before. :thumbsup:


05-17-2007, 07:44 AM
Hear, hear!