...

View Full Version : Currency Converter (so I don't revive a "dead" topic)



Dead Man's Eye
05-17-2007, 02:39 AM
If you didn't get this from the title, I HATE, ABHOR, etc. multi-posting. I'm making a fictional stock market in an Alternate world with a ForEx section. How do I code a converter with all the currencies and live rates? I've tried importing the one <a href="http://www.bloomberg.com">at this site</a> but it ends up half way out of the text area.

ArcticFox
05-17-2007, 08:30 AM
Better to revive a "dead" topic so we know what's been suggested and tried before. :thumbsup:

http://codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=113971

rmedek
05-17-2007, 08:44 AM
Hear, hear!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum