...

View Full Version : GD Help



the-dream
03-27-2007, 08:11 PM
Soz guys, noobish question:

How do i check if i've go GD?

Cheers, Thanks For Your Time!

rafiki
03-27-2007, 08:12 PM
phpinfo()
that will tell you if GD is installed
:)
/*edit*/ found this pic to help you with what you should look for
http://icant.co.uk/articles/phpthumbnails/gd_lib_info.gif
/*end edit*/

the-dream
03-27-2007, 08:14 PM
Soz i shud of checked that :)

the-dream
03-27-2007, 08:15 PM
Thank You!

Nightfire
03-27-2007, 08:18 PM
var_dump(gd_info());

the-dream
03-27-2007, 08:20 PM
Urrrm?


When using gd...

... Do you have to include n e fing 2 gt it wrking

Nightfire
03-27-2007, 08:23 PM
If you've got it installed, then there's nothing you include to get it working

http://uk2.php.net/gd

the-dream
03-27-2007, 08:43 PM
kk Cheers



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum