View Full Version : help its urgent i m a newbie......

02-24-2007, 07:38 AM
i have to generate a table at runtime.
number of columns are fixed but the content are based on the databse.
there shuold be 20 records on a pages if number of result is more then 20 then link to the next page and so on.

02-24-2007, 07:51 AM
How are you getting the data? If it's coming from a database, I assume you're using some sort of server side code or scripting. If that's the case, you should generate the table with that.

02-24-2007, 02:59 PM
i m getting data from database.
My mentor has suggest me tu generate dynamic XML, is it possible????