View Full Version : Function calling in Firefox...

02-22-2007, 05:55 PM
I am experiencing a problem in Firefox where one function is not being called correctly from other functions...

the link to this is http://beta.prudentialct.com/map_listings.aspx

The getlistings function for some reason doesn't work when the pages loads initially...

It works fine in IE but not in Firefox....

Any ideas?

02-22-2007, 09:01 PM
You have several errors.
Check the Error Console in Firefox. It's a great debugging tool.

02-22-2007, 09:24 PM
better still get firebug (http://www.getfirebug.com)