...

View Full Version : Global Include



mic2100
02-02-2007, 12:47 PM
Is there a way for me to include a page on everypage on my server without having to go onto everypage a include it.

What i have is an error handler function that i am going to use to log errors, but i have over 1500 pages that have code on them. I can't be bothered to go and type in on every page that sounds like a bit to much hard work. Is there an easy way of doing this.

raf
02-02-2007, 12:50 PM
http://www.php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.auto-prepend-file

mic2100
02-02-2007, 02:08 PM
thanks...



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum