View Full Version : how to populate parent window from child window usin coldfusion

01-29-2007, 03:21 AM
hey guyz...can anyone help me with the basic coding of how to populate the parent window from the child window using coldfusion.......thanx guyz.....

02-11-2007, 04:19 AM
what kind of child window?... like an iframe? if so i think javascript is your answer, not coldfusion.

02-18-2007, 10:31 PM
Can you supply some more info on exactly what you are tyrying to acheive.