...

View Full Version : locked out of admincp



TheLethal
01-23-2007, 04:51 PM
hi basiccly on my script i have a admincp and the user and pass for admin is in DB
user-Admin
pass-Admin
when i try login it doesnt do anything http://www.brownboyzltd.com/mafia/admin
thats my admincp

also on my 2nd admincp i get blank pages
http://www.brownboyzltd.com/mafia/gg/adminCP.php

any ideas

Fumigator
01-23-2007, 10:59 PM
Let me see if I can read your code telepathically....


mmmmm........




zzzzzzzbrzzzzzbreeezzzzzzzzzrp * pop *



Nope.

rjoiram
07-01-2007, 02:49 AM
Neither of the links you posted work, my browser can't find the server...

Fumigator
07-01-2007, 04:22 AM
Why would you bring back a 6 month old post?

Mwnciau
07-01-2007, 07:18 PM
He posted this 6 months ago, I doubt he comes on these forums anymore, please stop spamming.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum