...

View Full Version : Problem with execCommand('undo')



feras_wilson
12-30-2006, 12:22 PM
Hi all!
document.execCommand('undo') dont work in my page. I have internet explorer 7. I need another method to do the undo function. I have seen another method in a page but i dont remeber the page's URL.
Please Help me!
I am not so good at english.
Can you please give me another method to do undo function.


<button onclick="adivp.document.execCommand('undo')">Undo</button>
<div contenteditable id="adivp" style="width:100px;height:100px;border:1px solid;">
</div>

Philip M
12-30-2006, 05:40 PM
This may help you:-

http://www.codingforums.com/archive/index.php?t-19527.html



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum