...

View Full Version : I need help finding the animation box in Image Ready.



Mindelude
12-27-2006, 03:08 AM
Hi, I'm trying to make a banner.. and when I hop to Image ready, I can't see the animation box. I did go to window>animation but NOTHING happens, just checked.

Can anyone tell me why it's doing this? I know it should show a box titled "Animation".

Thanks.

Karen S. Garvin
12-27-2006, 02:53 PM
You might want to try going back to the Window menu and select

Window > Workspace > Optimization Palette Locations

When I clicked on this, the animation palette (which was on my screen) became hidden. When I clicked again, it came back. Note that there is no check mark on this button to indicate whether you've selected it or not, so you'll just have to try it and see what happens.

Mindelude
12-27-2006, 05:50 PM
Found it.

Thanks soo much.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum