...

View Full Version : Auto load into 2 iframes



Magis_12
12-20-2006, 09:52 AM
If a page should be in an iframe (with an other page loading into an other iframe) and is opened in a top browser window, what java script code do I need to get the two different pages loading into the to different iframes?!

Please help!

Mr J
12-20-2006, 02:03 PM
This may help you

www.huntingground.freeserve.co.uk/webplus/iframes/iframe_autoload.htm

Modification will be required to accomodate the second iframe

Magis_12
12-20-2006, 03:29 PM
I have seen the java script, but I donít understand how I can modify the code so that it will work.

Do you know how, I worked on it and I tried to find I a code that worked, but it didnít help me.

If you know how let me know, it helps me a lot.

Kind regards,

D. Magis

Mr J
12-20-2006, 04:41 PM
Are the pages loaded into the iframes always the same?

Magis_12
12-20-2006, 04:52 PM
No, the pages are mostly different
(two iframes with two different pages to laod)

The website is http://www.magisenmagis.nl

Kind regards,

D. Magis



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum